IT has started, today, officially. Well...a few days ago actually..the aura , the feeling, the urge...whatever it is...it is finally comes.
so the next question is..how to enjoy the holiday.
honestly?
yup honestly!
well, u cant really enjoy your holidays when in the same time you are thinking of the deadlines.
deadline for paper marking, deadline for sispol, deadline for all the minutes that you have postpone until the last minute! well, honestly it is a DEAD line = no holiday.
No comments:
Post a Comment